ANDY

5 25 Reviews BRISBANE , QLDPhone : 1300 443 210

Reviews

Reviewed on 20th Oct 2017

Andy was great thank you! I didn’t get a chance to say goodbye to him so please pass on my thanks. Great job! Thanks

Thanks
Susan

Reviewed on 10th Oct 2017

Went great thankyou! Andy was super we all loved him! Even went to the hard rock yesterday to listen to him play again! Thanks for that!

Thanks
Kirsty

Reviewed on 11th Sep 2017

Everything went very well. Andy was amazing. I had so many guests come up and ask me where I found him because he was so good. I would highly recommend him to anyone searching for a fun, talented, experience and professional singer. Andy did a terrific job and helped make our wedding even more memorable. Thank you

Thanks
Anthony

Reviewed on 04th Sep 2017

We were nervous when it came to booking a musician for our wedding day last weekend and weren’t really sure where to look. We came across Andy, and we are so grateful that we did. He was absolutely amazing, a floor filler, who played the exact kind of music our crowd wanted. Everyone is still commenting on how incredible our musician was at our wedding, and we cannot thankyou enough Andy. We will be eternally grateful to you for creating such a fun-filled atmosphere for our reception. Thank you so much for being a part of our big day 

Thanks
Andy, Sami & Kieran

Reviewed on 29th Aug 2017

Andy was AMAZING!!! Everyone loves his energy and music. We are going to write up reviews for everyone this coming weekend :) Thanks again,

Thanks
Sami

Reviewed on 23rd Aug 2017

I’m so sorry it has taken me so long to get back to you – unfortunately this email somehow managed to get lost. I wanted to pass on the feedback that Andy was absolutely fantastic! It was the perfect vibe for our event and I’ve received countless positive comments relating to Andy and just how ‘awesome’ he was! We would definitely have him back again. Thank you very much. Kind regards

Thanks
Jessica

Reviewed on 21st Jun 2017

Andy's performance at my 50th was awesome he played non-stop hit after hit, and read the audience well with the style and top music. I would definitely use them again as he is very entertaining and vocals was excellent. Thanks again for your service I look forward to using you again in the future.

Thanks
Graham

Reviewed on 03rd Apr 2017

From all reports he was fantastic and easy to deal with. Thank you for coordinating for us. We will be in touch for our next QLD function! Thanks,

Thanks
Bec

Reviewed on 16th Mar 2017

Sorry for the late reply been enjoying our honeymoon. Andy did such an amazing job at our wedding reception. His songs and enthusiasm really got the party going and brought everyone to life. He also assisted with our entrance song with the stereo which was also a big hit and everything went perfectly to plan. It couldn't have been any better. Andy was amazing and made himself known as soon as we arrived and thanked and congratulated us on his departure. We would happily recommend Brisbane Bands and Andy for any event! Thankyou so much for all your help planning and the night. Please pass our regards and thanks to Andy for making our night perfect! Thankyou

Thanks
Pat and Courtney

Reviewed on 12th Dec 2016

Andy was fantastic – Thank you for your all your help ! Kind regards

Thanks
Stacey

Reviewed on 25th Oct 2016

Andy was great! Everyone commented on how good he was. The rain ruined things at the start a little but Andy did great considering. I would definitely hire him again.  Regards

Thanks
Carly

Reviewed on 15th Aug 2016

Everything was great!! Andy was amazing, he did an awesome job!!!   Thanks heaps :)   Cheers Jodes

Thanks
Jodie

Reviewed on 30th May 2016

I will get Daryl’s feedback and get back to you but I was lucky enough to be there for the first few hours Andy played and he was amazing!

Thanks
Hayley

Reviewed on 30th May 2016

Andy was fantastic very professional and a nice guy Would use him againRegards 

Thanks
Daryl

Reviewed on 15th Dec 2015

We were extremely happy with Andy, he played loads of great music and picked the audience favourites perfectly.  I know a number of people got his card from him so they were obviously impressed too. Anyway he seemed to enjoy himself and so did everyone else.  I would definitely book him again.  thanks for all your help. kind regards 

Thanks
Michelle

Reviewed on 13th Nov 2015

I would love to give feedback about Andy,  all went really well thank you.  Andy's music was perfect, we had so many compliments on the night about how good he was, people were very much enjoying it! I will be highly recommending him. ThanksDeena

Thanks
Deena

Reviewed on 02nd Nov 2015

Andy was incredible at our wedding. We had so many people commenting on how good the music was and how talented Andy was. I was so busy before the wedding I didn't get a chance to speak to him about our music choices, I just left it up to him. All of the song choices were perfect.We were so happy with Andy's performance and we wouldn't change a thing.  Kind Regards, Rachel Lockhart :)

Thanks
Rachel Lockhart

Reviewed on 30th Oct 2015

Andy did an excellent job which contributed to making our wedding night special. We received a lot of compliments from our guests for selecting such a talented artist. We would definitely recommend him to others.Thanks Aaron

Thanks
Aaron

Reviewed on 12th Oct 2015

Andy was the true professional and my guests all commented on how much they enjoyed the music.  I would recommend him for any occasion to add great atmosphere.   Kind regards and please pass on my thanks again to Andy.   Sue Smith

Thanks
Sue Smith

Reviewed on 01st Oct 2015

Andy was great and made the night. I think we were lucky to have had him in the end as his laid back nature suited the party. Everyone was sad to see him go so thanks once again for your assistance in making it all happen.Regards, Ben Cumming Branch Manager Stuart Icemakers Qld

Thanks
Ben Cumming

Reviewed on 15th Sep 2015

I completely agree with Steph’s feedback below. Andy was great and helped make the night a very memorable one!   Thanks,   Gareth

Thanks
Gareth

Reviewed on 14th Sep 2015

Quite simply Andy was outstanding ! He is a fantastic entertainer and everyone commented to me on what a talent he is. Fabulous voice, energy and he read the crowd perfectly. (Whilst laughing at us idiots dancing with too many champagnes in us) Definitely will be recommending him / using him again. He was brilliant, please pass on our thanks. He is also such a great guy as well, completely professional. I have cc’d in Gareth as well (the birthday boy) as he had no clue who I had booked for his feedback on Andy. Thanks again, great service, and fantastic talent. Cheers, Steph

Thanks
Steph

Reviewed on 24th Aug 2015

Andy was fantastic and everything went really well and everyone enjoyed  every song he sung.   Everyone asked me where I found Andy. Thanks,   Jodie.

Thanks
Jodie

Reviewed on 03rd Aug 2015

Andy was a great entertainer. Everyone enjoyed the tunes.  We were very happy with Andy.   A lot of people were asking where I found him because they thought he was so good.   Thanks again. I would highly recommend him   Anita

Thanks
Anita

Reviewed on 27th Jul 2015

Andy was brilliant!  Very easy going.  All of our guests are still talking about him...2 months later!     He really topped off our wedding day.   Thanks again.   Hayley & Damien 

Thanks
Hayley & Damien

Reviews

img

Reviewed on 20th Oct 2017

Andy was great thank you! I didn’t get a chance to say goodbye to him so please pass on my thanks. Great job!

Thanks

Thanks
Susan

img

Reviewed on 10th Oct 2017

Went great thankyou! Andy was super we all loved him! Even went to the hard rock yesterday to listen to him play again! Thanks for that!

Thanks
Kirsty